Welcome to DPTE, an environment for tracing dynamic processes.

DPTE supports the Dynamic Process Tracing Methodology, allowing researchers to conduct experiments in the social sciences and other areas, examining human judgement and decision-making in complex processes over time.

Thank you for your interest in DPTE!

IMPORTANT: The DPTE database has storage maintenance on Tuesday, December 19, from 6:00am to 8:00am CST (12:00 to 14:00 UTC). You should not run experiments or use DPTE during this time, as DPTE database availability will be sporadic.

IMPORTANT: The DPTE server has scheduled maintenance on the 2nd Thursday of each month, from 6:30am to 7:30am CST (12:30 to 13:30 UTC). The next date for this maintenance is January 11. You will be unable to run experiments or use DPTE during this time.

PLEASE NOTE: The DPTE server also has daily (recurring) maintenance at 1:55am CST (07:55 UTC). The server may be unresponsive for up to 1 minute at this time. You should avoid doing important work, and not have Subjects running Experiments, during the brief downtime.

Please fix the following errors:
  1. Please login before managing your experiment sessions